MY “ART” GALLERY

ImageImage
1. Ariel-The Little Mermaid
2. Tom and Jerry
ImageImage
3. Ariel-The Little Mermaid
4. Scooby Doo
ImageImage
5. Mickey Mouse
6. CInderella
ImageImage
7. Kim Possible
8. Genie from Aladdin
ImageImage
9. Courage the Cowardly Dog
10. Mufasa-Lion King
ImageImage
11. Simba-The Lion King
12. Scar-The Lion King

Not the finest art I know but the best I could come up with back when i still had all this syke to draw stuff. Found these and started wondering what I’d be able to draw by now if I’d have kept going. Quite a sad waste of talent I guess…

Anyway feel free to like,share, comment and pick your favourite :p

My personal favorite is the scar drawing.

5 thoughts on “MY “ART” GALLERY

Leave a Reply

