MY “ART” GALLERY

ImageImage
1. Ariel-The Little Mermaid
2. Tom and Jerry
ImageImage
3. Ariel-The Little Mermaid
4. Scooby Doo
ImageImage
5. Mickey Mouse
6. CInderella
ImageImage
7. Kim Possible
8. Genie from Aladdin
ImageImage
9. Courage the Cowardly Dog
10. Mufasa-Lion King
ImageImage
11. Simba-The Lion King
12. Scar-The Lion King

Not the finest art I know but the best I could come up with back when i still had all this syke to draw stuff. Found these and started wondering what I’d be able to draw by now if I’d have kept going. Quite a sad waste of talent I guess…

Anyway feel free to like,share, comment and pick your favourite :p

My personal favorite is the scar drawing.

HAPPY MASHUJAA DAY

Image

As we remember all our past and present heroes that have brought Kenya to where it is today i decided to create a playlist in honor of the day’s celebration (Cos God knows I love Kenya but ain’t no way I’m sitting down to listen to a bunch of long boring speeches.)

  1. Hero-Superchick
  2. Holding out for a hero-Bonnie Tyler
  3. Hero-Skillet
  4. Hero-Chad Kroeger
  5. Somebody Save Me-Remy Zero
  6. Everybody’s Superhero-Smash Mouth
  7. My Hero-Foo fighters

All these songs are awesome with one common theme, so take time to listen to any as Kenya prepares to start its 50yrs of independence jubiilee celebrations!!!!